Question: How do I delete photos on Mingle2?

How do I delete photos from mingle2?

That_Girl_ Wed 01/04/17 08:01 PM. Removal of profile pics.TMommy. Wed 01/04/17 08:03 PM. go to edit profiles. click on the picture you want to delete. mzrosie. Wed 01/04/17 08:09 PM. Removal of profile pics. Tim. Sun 06/23/19 01:32 PM. Remove my picture.NotPay4Play. Sun 06/23/19 01:36 PM. Follow instructions above.Jan 4, 2017

How do I delete these pictures?

Delete Single Photo Tap and hold the photo until a trash icon appears at the upper-right portion of the screen. Tap the “Trash” icon located at the upper-right portion of the screen. Confirm your selection by tapping “OK” (Gallery) or “Move to Trash” (Photos) and the photo is deleted.

How do I delete pictures from contact details?

0:051:09How To Add/Remove Contact Photos On Android - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAnd you can see how this picture right here the way you can remove it is press menu. And then hitMoreAnd you can see how this picture right here the way you can remove it is press menu. And then hit edit.

How do I delete pictures Ive sent on discord?

Select a friend under “Direct Messages.” This section is where youll find all of your Direct Message conversations with friends. Tap and hold the message you want to delete. A pop-up menu will appear. Tap Delete.

How do I delete photos that wont delete?

Go to “Settings” > “Accounts” > “Google“. From there, you can select the Google account you are using, then uncheck the “Sync Picasa Web Albums” option. Now under “Settings” > “Application manager“, swipe over to “All” > “Gallery“, and select “Clear data“.

How do I permanently delete photos from my Android?

To permanently delete an item from your device:On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .Sign in to your Google Account.Select the items you want to delete from your Android phone or tablet.In the top right, tap More Delete from device.

How do I delete all the photos from my iPhone Contacts?

How to remove everything at once (photos, videos, contacts, etc.) from an iPhone or iPadGo to iCloud Settings and disable the Find iPhone feature.Go to the menu “Settings → General → Reset“;Select the item “Erase content and settings”;Enter the lock screen password;Confirm the deletion of the data.

Does discord delete images?

It also means that anything we send is online forever and cant be deleted at all. If you sent something that could be sensitive, a bank account for exemple, then anyone could see it and theres no way for you to prevent it. You cand delete the picture in Discord but it will remains in the CDN publicly.

Does discord delete messages on both sides?

Can you delete Discord DMs from both sides of the conversation? You can only delete your side of the conversation. You cannot delete DMs on the other persons side. So you can clear out your own Discord app but any DMs sent between you will remain on the other persons app until they also delete them.

Why do my photos keep coming back after I delete them?

Why Deleted Files & Photos Keep Coming Back Most of the cases are related to the card problem, which should be locked, turned to read-only, or write-protected. To get rid of the continuing deleted files showing up, you need to convert the read-only card to normal.

How do I permanently delete photos from my phone memory?

To permanently delete an item from your device:On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .Sign in to your Google Account.Select the items you want to delete from your Android phone or tablet.In the top right, tap More Delete from device.

How do I delete thousands of photos from my iPhone?

Delete multiple photosOpen Photos and tap All Photos, then tap Select.Tap multiple photos, or slide your finger across multiple photos to select more than one.Tap the Trash button , then confirm to delete the items.Oct 2, 2020

How do I permanently delete photos from iCloud?

How to permanently delete photos from iCloudIn Safari, go to iCloud.com.Log in with your iCloud account.Tap Photos > Albums > Recently Deleted.At the top, tap Select > Select All > Delete.Oct 26, 2020

Can Discord server owners see deleted images?

If you want to see deleted messages on Discord, you wont have an easy job to do it because the application itself doesnt allow you to do so. Because, yes, even administrators wont have access to the deleted comments or messages posted by others on Discord by default.

Does deleting a DM delete it for the other person?

When you delete a DM on Instagram does it delete for the other person? The answer is yes, whenever you delete a DM (direct message) on Instagram, the message will also be deleted for the other person.

Does deleting a message delete it for everyone?

Can I Delete a Message for Everyone? Once you send a message, its synced with Apples server and the recipient address. You cant delete a sent message from another persons device on either iOS or Android. If you delete the message or conversation, the other person will still have a record of it.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Hurtarte- Aminov street no. 34, 93309 The Valley, Anguilla

Give us a ring

Oluwadamilola Gleich
+93 552 509 928
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Tell us about you