Question: What happens when you block someone on TWOO?

On all profiles and in all messages, youll find a Block link if you click the three dots in the circle or the flag at the right. Blocked users can no longer contact or visit you. You wont see them in Discover or in your search results.

What happen if I block someone?

When you block a contact, their texts go nowhere. The person whose number youve blocked wont receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.

What happens when someone you blocked tries to call you?

When you block a phone number or contact, they can still leave a voicemail, but you wont get a notification. Messages that are sent or received wont be delivered. Also, the contact wont get a notification that the call or message was blocked.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Hurtarte- Aminov street no. 34, 93309 The Valley, Anguilla

Give us a ring

Oluwadamilola Gleich
+93 552 509 928
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Tell us about you