Question: Does Bumble show your profile to everyone?

It doesnt matter how active you are. Even if you havent been on the app in ages, your profile will still be shown to everyone—something a lot of people using the app have claimed.

Does Bumble Show me to everyone?

Bumble shows you people in or very close to your location. Once youve swiped through all of the people in your area, Bumble will automatically find other users in places nearby. We dont want you to run out of people to swipe on!

Can you control who sees your profile on Bumble?

Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. It allows you to have more control over who can see your profile while swiping.

How do you know if someone is in snooze mode on Bumble?

There is no direct way of knowing if someones Bumble snooze is active. Unless you have been actively interacting with them and they inform you that theyll be snoozing for a certain period, you cannot know.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Hurtarte- Aminov street no. 34, 93309 The Valley, Anguilla

Give us a ring

Oluwadamilola Gleich
+93 552 509 928
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Tell us about you