Are Bumble bans permanent?
If you believe your profile has been blocked incorrectly, youre welcome to reach out to our Support Team. Note: We dont allow our users to circumnavigate permanent blocks by creating new accounts. Once your profile has been blocked, you are no longer permitted to use Bumble.
Can I get unbanned from Bumble?
As Bumble Blocks are final, the only way to get back your Bumble account and use Bumble again is to reset your account. This means that you have to delete your current account (if you still have access to it), and create a new one with different login information than the one that has been blocked by Bumble.
Does Bumble punish you for deleting account?
Yes and no. There are no automatic punishments or “shadow bans” for deleting and recreating your Bumble profile. Please note: If you recreate your profile multiple times, you can run the risk of getting warned or blocked from Bumble permanently.
Can I get unblocked from Bumble?
Can you appeal for Bumble to unblock your banned account? Yes, you can try to do that but in most cases they wont unblock your account just because you are asking it in a really nice way. If your Bumble account has been blocked they must have pretty good reasons to do that.
Why did I get banned from Bumble?
If your profile has been blocked it is because youve violated our Community Guidelines. The safety of our users is top priority, so we dont tolerate misuse of our platform.
What happens when youre blocked on Bumble?
Just as social media indicates when youve been blocked, whenever you unmatch or block someone on Bumble (or vice versa), your conversation with them can no longer be accessed. This can also happen when someone deletes their account or when Bumble blocks them.