Question: What are the 6 steps of the cycle of abuse in order )?

Six distinct stages make up the cycle of violence: the set-up, the abuse, the abusers feelings of “guilt” and his fear of reprisal, his rationalization, his shift to non-abusive and charming behavior, and his fantasies and plans for the next time he will abuse.

What is the order of the cycle of abuse?

Incident of abuse or violence threats of harm or property destruction. attempts to control your behavior. sexual or physical violence. emotional manipulation.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Hurtarte- Aminov street no. 34, 93309 The Valley, Anguilla

Give us a ring

Oluwadamilola Gleich
+93 552 509 928
Mon - Fri, 8:00-17:00

Tell us about you